TRANS | 121007 NU’EST Random Chatting

Standard

PledisBlaze

Baekho : gogogo let’s go!!!!

Aron: Bbuing Bbuing. Hello my girlfriend L.O.ㅅ.E

JR : Hello ㅋㅋ This is the host leader JR .

JR : Our L.O.V.Es, I keep my promise~

Aron : Arong Arong Jjang

Baekho : You all know that I’m Reporter-Kang for today right?

Aron : I miss you, come to my side quickly

JR : Thank you

Baekho : I ate Minhyun!! Why!!

JR : Should I do this again secretly

Ren : Hello

Baekho : Aaron Kwak, I challenge you for a duel

Aron : I’m Kwak Young Min

Baekho : Young Min-ah, I challenge you for a duel

JR : A lot of L.O.V.Es join the chat today~~~

Aron : hi LOVE indonesia~

Baekho : I said, it’s American style!!!

Baekho : Please decrease your font size~~ I’m telling this on behalf of Reporter-Lee~

JR : Young Min is Ren’s ㅋㅋㅋ

Aron : My korean is good ~ good~

Baekho : Hey Kim JR, I challenge you for a duel

Baekho : Bring it on

View original post 1,609 more words

Leave a Reply

