A Promise To The Dead

Standard

Yes I am watching it today for the first time. Literally six months after it aired. I just didn’t get time coz I actually wanted to start the season again and watch it in one go coz it was confusing the crap out of me. But then, summer finished and I had to go back to college and I just got so busy.

I like Deaton being a total badass and saving people. It’s not like he just sits at his work place all day looking after animals and waiting for when the kids come to him with problems.

Poor Liam is losing it. He can’t even sleep at night :O And when he was tryna make Mason stay… Somebody get the kid more friends to have sleepovers with. He’s getting major creeps from his first monster encounter.

In a way Scott giving him the option to not be with them in all this is nice. But right now he actually does need them, I assume he’d feel safer around them than alone, or with his other friends.

Derek’s loft is just gonna become a sex-den at this rate. And uh now that they know all the money’s Peter’s, can they use a little ? But talk about awkward moments- Lydia turned up in the night and they confronted her half-naked. And now Kate burst in on Kira and Scott.

Did Lydia turning up to scream mean another sign that Derek’s gonna die ? worried :/

Sheriff: Malia. What’s your favourite food ? M: Deer. Sti: Pizza. She likes pizza.

Ouch! The way Peter shoved that rod in Chris and bent it, totally reminded me of TVD :O scared He was bleeding out all over his shoes by the time Parrish found him. And uh yeah, Parrish’s eyes <3_<3 heart eyes They look orange to me. still need to know what he is …

Oh God. Deaton spent the entire episode totally out of it. I hope he got some answers. I didn’t realise Lydia’s banshee powers could do that. Talk to him when he’s in whatever he was in.

Why does Peter want Malia to kill Kate ? Is he double-crossing Kate ? Or just purposely endangering Malia ?

Okay, so Scott did ask Derek before using his loft. That was one less way of them being interrupted. The only way I was assuming they would.

And oh my fuckin days !! That bitch is turning Scott into a berserker :O :O

Leave a Reply

