Its My Birthday

Standard

So, yeah, basically that

And it just makes me extra depressed. Like I was already down the last few days coz… So much work… Revising for college mocks and shit

But now its like I’ve fallen further

I guess I’m pretty much a Notice me. Please. Its my birthday.
Idk why even I just have an incessant need to make this my day.

But obviously, me being me, I don’t say that shit out loud. Just keep it bottled in and just get all depressed on my birthday.

Plus this year we actually had plans to meet up. Since like two months back. And I don’t even know if its still going on.
That hurts even more 😥

Leave a Reply

