Fade into You

Standard

Thanksgiving!!

<p>Dinner with Kai. I’m sure she’d prefer Damon.

<p>Why? Were you not ? Ohh you must’ve hurt the wrong girl’s feelings.

<p>There are no drawbacks to this woman Stefan.
See Stefan, even the bear knew.

<p>Jo & Kai are twins?! Gemini and Liv & Luke’s sister.
<p>Why don’t you just kiss and make up. Its getting weird.

<p>The dad’s tryna kill Jo. And he was coven leader.

<p>I’m a vampire. You’re a what ?
<p>Jo tricked him. It wasn’t a merging. It was to send him away.

<p>Shit! Kai found Jo’s knife.

<p>The one person who would sit with me and let me cry. And I didn’t wanna cry anymore.

<p>We talked. There are a lot of words in the English language and Bonnie knows literally all of them.

<p>Any chance you could help me bring my best friend Bonnie back so that I could ask her.

<p>Kai’s out. Bonnie’s not 😦

Leave a Reply

