I’m baack;;!!

Standard

So. I’ve finally started Pinocchio (: And I only happen to be 4 episodes late.
You don’t understand how much I love this drama! Or maybe you do. Idek.

피노키오

Literally from the first few minutes I was doubled over laughing. Only to break down in tears just two seconds later.

Dal Po’s intro to that quiz has got to be the best thing I’ve seen so far. There’s only 34 ppl in the school.
They call me All Zeroes. Bcoz I got all zeroes in my exams.

In that very long flashback, I went from thinking Dal Po was the younger kid. To thinking he was the elder, when the mom jumped with the little one.

But I realised the grandad was gonna introduce them when he got up to show them someone. Initially I thought she, In Ha, would see him in the water from the boat.

Having to call a kid “Hyungnim” Lmao >_< But at least she can say Uncle without hiccupping.

I’m just sitting here feeling so sorry for Ha Myeong. He’s literally been left alone. And when he saw his brother on the tv. Them turned to see the reporter lady.

I thought it would take a while for him to actually find out about her mom. And when he just fixed the satellite and kissed her while they were having that heartfelt exchange, Who knew a 9yr old could be so damn cheesy.

But that little boy is the cutest thing ever. Just saying. Plus his big bro too ❤ __ ❤

THAT OTHER WOMAN AT THE BROADCASTING STATION THOUGH !! I love her dumb goofy laugh. Omg!

Leave a Reply

