Dark Water

Standard

Those words, from me, are yours now.
OhMyGod!!!! Tell me he’s not REALLY dead 😦

Boring(!)

Seven keys. From all your hiding places.
Well either you do as your told. Or you stop threatening me. There is no third option here.

Clara! My Clara! /my feels/

Yeah. You’re quite the mess of chemicals, aren’t you?

Go to hell. Fair enough.
Lmao that’s not what he meant.

Its like they inflate.

Clara …. Is it over now ?
I’m good. Thanks.
My heart is maintained by the Doctor.

I should shoot you in a jealous rage.

All the graves of planet earth are about to give birth.

THE MASTER!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

