The Caretaker

Standard

Ep6

Frak shower.
Is that seaweed ? I said freak.

I’ll se youbwhen I se you.
And when’s that ? When I see you.

Lol. John Smith.

Himan beings have incredibly short life spans. Yoy shoylf all be ib a constant state of panic

Why are you talking like an idiot ?
Im the caretaker, dont mind me.

Hes not the caretaker. He’s your … Dad. Your space dad.

Well you’ve explained me to him. You havent explained him yo me.

Doctor, am I right ? Are those tears I see ?

Lool Courtney being sick.

Leave a Reply

