Monstrous

Standard

Ep10

Awww bby Liam is scared ^^

This girls practically a criminal mastermind.

Everything qmounts to pretty much nothing.

I heard you almost got killed.

Then she’s stupid.
Is she gna kerp begging.
Do you hate me ? I like you, Stiles. I like you a lot.

Brett. Stop. This place is his.
Scott, if you’re bringing guests, you could’ve called.

They got claws & fangs, but they’re not fighters.
Thats why I called you.
You need To remba I dont have claws & fangs either.
Thats why he called me.

Her. Thats the girl who syole mt money.
They’re all gone.

Everyone. Can be corrupted. By money.

We’re liatening to a record player. Play a record. That doesnt play anything.

What is this ? The deadpool.

She was listening to the ranting & raving of a lunatic. A former lunatic. I’m much healthier now.

Omg !!! Scott turned like a demon wolf :O
Is it over. Really over.

Hes the alpha. Hes always been the alpha. He’llake it right.

Not all monsters do monstruos things.
Like Scott.

Leave a Reply

