Time Of Death

Standard

Sti: I was sleeping in the middle of the bed. M: Yeah I know. Not any more.
Sti: Well I don’t like this. M: I’m gonna kill you. Sti: I know, I know. I’m sorry.
So Stiles was just remembering another time ? Btw where the hell does Malia live anyways ?? Bcoz I remember Stiles telling Scott she snuck in at night. I assumed she snuck into his room from the window, so like from outside the house. Not just into his room.

Agent McCall: I might have to miss the first game of the season. I’m glad Scott’s dad situation is getting better. But gdi is he gonna get into shit for killing a guy ? I was getting used to all these deaths without consequences involving law.

When I get back, I’d like to be in the know. How is he still out of it :| head scratch/confused ? Even after he encountered the Oni and shit ? Even in his own house, well I guess his wife’s house. Plus in the hospital aswell.

Liam: I’m not scared. Sti: Well you’re borderline idiotic. Liam’s totally got the worried for my alpha thing down perfect you know. Coz we never got to see that before. Scott was bitten by Peter so nothing there, coz he was evil as fuck then (kinda still is). And he didn’t really see eye to eye with Derek, and he turned out to be an alpha himself so… No one for him to call alpha. Derek’s betas though, Erica and Boyd I can’t remember if they were that attached to him. The show didn’t dwell on that much. Plus they got killed off pretty fast. But Isaac though 🙂 I think we saw a bit of that there. He did look up to Derek, but then Derek became a beta, plus he chucked Isaac out.

Scott! You’re moms gonna die of shock. I was not expecting him to fake his death

D: What are you doing ? Braeden: Protecting my investment.
Braeden: Derek. Show me your eyes. D: You just saw them.
I could totally be 100% behind this if I didn’t feel like the plot is most definitely gonna rush into it like with Jennifer.

K: I think Liam’s a little scared. Maybe you should tell him its gonna be alright.

Phew. They told her about it after she’s done crying, guess that make it more realistic. It is her son dead after all.

Sti: That’s your assassin speak ?

Braeden: Strength ? D: I could still win a fight. Cocky much. Could you ever. But ugh I love that look he does :/ confused/googly
Braeden: When you’re a human facing off against the supernatural you need to bend the rules a little bit. I’m gonna teach you how to bend.

Scott’s dream. Who’s The Chemist ? Why can’t he kill them though ?! They’re the bad guys ! Well definitely the first two. Or is it because there’s someone controlling them so he doesn’t fell they are to blame ?

P: I gotta buy a better safe.
M: I think I could take you. Peter: You’ve heard rumours that I’m not as strong as I used to be. M: Something like that.

D: I don’t like guns. He sounds like a little kid whining :) Braeden: That’s bcoz you’ve never lesarnt to use one. D: Or bcoz I’ve been shot. Repeatedly.
Braeden: I can do this all day. D: Uh hmm. Okay like not cool Derek. You seriously gotta stop killing my heart. Right the fuck now. Braeden: You cheated. D: I needed to bend. And I would be perfectly happy if it ended there worried :/

Kira’s mom: I’m guessing the power doesn’t go out very often in this hospital. Melissa: No. Only when under attack by supernatural creatures.

L: Mom ? L’s mom: These aren’t grandmas ashes. What do you mean ? Of course they are. L: No. Its mountain ash.

I like really wanna know what the fuck Scott’s weird dreams mean. The Mute said he was evolving. The only thing I’m thinking of is back when the Alpha Pack tried to recruit Derek. Coz like he totally just killed his own beta in that last one.

Sti: Killing doesn’t run in family. M: Maybe it does in mine.

S: They wanna do a bunch of tests. Since … I was kind of officially dead.

L: Are you absolutely sure Grandma’s dead ? Omg if she isn’t where the hell is she ? Is she The Benefactor ?? She’s a banshee though, right ?

Leave a Reply

