Romance Road

Standard

So you’re telling me to keep liking you even when you don’t like me ? I don’t know how great you are, but don’t play around with a person’s heart.

Lol selling her brothers autographs for money xD

It wasn’t about me. Then why did you ask ?

I knocked hard enough to get bruises
/pinches her mouth/ You’ll become a duck that way

At least the chancellor is on Seok’s side.
Wait! If Tae Joon just found out about the MT now, did Seok lie before ?

Omo ! Please don’t ruin Seok.
If Gyu Won had seen this, then she would have totally swooned! Shin immediately looks over to them. We cant just tell people that we are going there to have fun.
I love the way he is. Everything about him.

Her stare is so cute that I want to bite her.

The reason why your singing doesn’t have any feelings, is bcoz you don’t know about those feelings. End my prejudice. Sincerely

I need to go to the bathroom! Have a long and comfortable talk. Lolz Gi Yeong’s face when she asked him to teach her about feelings

Don’t you think it’ll be better help than you ? Oh really. Have fun listening to his life story 😛 In your face, Lee Shin

Lol. Bet Madame Goo wasn’t really joking about tagging along.
What did you do ? Strip. Dies coz Seok did too 😀

Daamn his legs went to sleep
That one is in a band. The other is old. Which one is better ? Lool

God ! The coach scene !! Everyone dying for Yoon Soo to sit by them :D ^_^
That guy who just randomly speaks English 😛

Lol ! Is Sarang eyeing Su Myung ?!
She has everything in her suitcase ! No wonder they’re heavy 😛

I want to be Su Myung’s girlfriend. Get out ! His face though >_<

Lool Joon Hee sucking on Hee Joo’s finger ! So naive. My bby  :x
Omo ! Whats up with his mom though ? Is she sick ?

Losing each other in the market. Shin got so scared :)

Lolz uncooked rice & weird dinner ^^ The work of Joon Hee & his Natasha

Damnit ! Wanted to see Gyu Won perform the 2NE1 Song 😦

Don’t get hurt. I’m concerned
Awwee the song Shin sang ^^ Who’s it originally by ??

Joon Hee’s just all over Shin whilst sleeping ^^
Amount of times she’s said gwenchana to him

Do you want me to tell you my wish ?
That you would … Like me again.

Leave a Reply

