I.E.D

Standard

The Sun, The Moon, The Truth

Oh so that guy, who killed Wendigos, is called a Mute.

The housing development, is still in development.

Oh its Derek 🙂 He’s doing what he did to Jackson, pissing him off. Its like a younger version lol
D: You’re right. He is angry
S: What you smiling about ? D: You’re gonna be good at this.

Coach: If i could grade you on how profoundly you disturb me. You’d be an A+ student.

Sti: Well I’m terrified & I’m not even ON the list

Mason totally checking Brett out 😛 Mason: I think you could definitely take him. And then give him to me.

D: At first, i thought it was a part of my past. And then, I started to lose something else, my sense of smell. I’m losing my powers.

Sheriff: And I used to call myself a rational human being. Get in here ! Shut the door.

Sti: What are you on ? Seriously. HDH ? Gamma radiation ?

Daamn. Parrish is a supernatural !!!! Knew there was something about him.

Brett was a were. Omo ! Violet tried to kill Scott. But he’s awesome 😀

Leave a Reply

