My Bommie

Standard

Found a post on a ‘drug scandal’ regarding Park Bom, on DramaFever. And I just had to read it to see it’s not true ! She’s such an angel

I was so suprised she grew up in the US. And liked soccer :O ! Lol

It’s just to me she seems so girly. I’m totally not like that but it’s something I really like about her.

I felt so sad for her after reading this. Coz of what she’d been through. Things like that are so upsetting. And for it to have been put out in the open like that. Making her remember it all again.

Plus the CEO saying he found her crying her eyes out coz of this. That just broke my heart 😥

Leave a Reply

