117

Standard

Sti: Wow ? Wow as in I’ve-seen-this-before-and-I-know-exactly-what-to-do kind of wow ? Coz that’s the kind of wow we were hoping for. Deaton: I think you might be overestimating my abilities.

Sti: Ahh. So not ok with this. L: Guys. Go. Sti: No. S: text us if anything happens. Sti: nope. Still not okay with it. Not going anywhere. Alright, just coz you’re stronger-

The way Der clutches Lydia’s hand while he was unconscious ^_^ But seriously though, its so annoying when she does things like repeatedly calling out. He was kinda freaking out when he woke up and there’s her just going Derek. Derek. Derek. in his head. Overriding Deaton’s soothing voice.

S: I can’t lie to him. Sti: Alright, I’ll do it.

I want you to be honest with me. Absolutely and completely honest. Have you been time travelling ?

K: Does this many cards mean you have good credit or bad ?

Don’t look means look.

S: What are you doing here ? M: I heard you were coming to talk to Peter. And since Lydia tells me he’s basically satan in a v-neck, I figured you shouldn’t be alone. S: I can handle Peter. M: You can handle him better with me.

D’s got a permanent puppy sad face. D: Do I talk to you ? Sti: No. D: Good. Sti: Fine. D: Guess I can talk to him. Sti: Ohh. Uhm. Argh ! Are you getting taller ?

M: You’re heart is pounding like crazy. P: He’s just bad at introductions.

P: Well we’re all works in progress.

P: Can someone. In this town. Stay dead. M: I think they were hoping you would.

D: I don’t know and I don’t care ! Must go save his alpha. First fight Derek won 😀

Lmao when Kira looks back at Scott like How awesome am I ? and then gets whacked by the berserker.

What did they take 117 million of ?? It sounded like Peter said bear bonds.

Leave a Reply

