The Battle of New Orleans

Standard

Dav: Josh. Now that you have a ring I think you need to leave town. J: Woah. Wait. We breaking up ? Lol

J: Wow. Okay. Guess he forgot to call me. Rude. 

K: Well that’s typical isn’t it. Marcel fills the room with dynamite. And yet I’m the tactless one. 

E: Impeccable timing.

E: Jackson is fine. He’s a little tied up right now. Can we call you back ?

H: Thank God you’re alive. K: I’m fine too, thanks for asking.

H: It’s complicated. E: I think that’s the understatement of the year.

Jackson: Seems I owe you yet again.

Come on, Elijah. For once in your immortal life can you just not be so noble.

 

What would you have me do ?

I just told you that I’m betrothed according to some backwater arrangement by people that I never knew. Tell me that you think betrothals are stupid. Tell me that I have a choice

~~~~~~

You will always have a choice.

Gen: You say the most romantic things Lol

Omlg ! That bitch Francesca & her family are freakin werewolves too !!

K: I thought this lot would’ve learnt their lesson. E: Well they’re not exactly renown for their genius.

M: Fine. Come get me. E: If you don’t kill him I will. K: He’s mine. This won’t take long. 

E: Gentlemen. Shall we ? Ever so polite (:

Knew Olly was in with the wrong people.

H: Why are you doing this to me? Monique: To be reborn you must sacrifice. H: What the hell does that mean ? You psychotic little bitch !

Klaus growling in answer to Hailey.

You can’t take her baby ! Noooo !!!

Leave a Reply

