Muoi: The Legend Of A Portrait ’07

Standard

I don’t really know what to say on this. Except I hate when fuckin horror movies don’t have closure.

But I guess it wasn’t as scary as I thought it’d be so there’s that.

But poor Suyeon forgot her name already. Can’t believe what Jihoon did to her ?!

I’m sorry but I have very strong views on rape. And incest. It’s like so strong though I’ve never experienced it Thank God.

One thought on “Muoi: The Legend Of A Portrait ’07

  1. Nice post. I became checking constantly this weblog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the closing part 🙂 I take care of such information a whole lot. I became seeking this certain information to get a while. Thanks and all the best.

    Like

Leave a Reply

