Two Lessons Down, Three To Go

Standard

As of now, I am officially finished in two lessons. Yay ! No more Bio & Chem 🙂

Only thing is I found out next week will be last week of this. Though all my exams don’t necassarily finish then.
So I don’t get that long of having lots of frees 😦

​Agh ! But these two last exams were hell ! ​ I have no hope for passing now …..

At least I get to go home before 4 on days other than Wednesday.
Hah. It only happens in exam week.

​Got 5 exams left, done 7 so far​

Leave a Reply

