100 Days With Mr Arrogant ’04

Standard

Aha ~!

Quite liked this movie ^^ Lol.

At first HanYoung looked like Taemin to me. And I’m like Why does everyone look like Taemin to me ? Coz JiWon from Dead Friend looked like him. Throughout the whole movie, all I saw was Taemin.

But in this one, she started looking like Dara after. And then I just saw Dara.

When Hyung Joon was moving house I’m thinking Post the ring ! And he did !

And the elaborate plan he put into action ^^

Aah sweet ending ~~

Fireworks always remind me of Boys Over Flowers ❤

Leave a Reply

