Joonmyeon

Standard

It’s our darlin Suho’s bday today ^^ Uh, look at me. Posting this in a rush in between revision. This is my life now.

I’m dying ! Need to watch some kdrama before I self-combust. If it’s possible.

Plus I need to get on my blog & sort it out. It’s a fuckin mess & just thinking about it is killing me.
Talk about exam stress. Haven’t done anything in months. Except last nights Dance Festival. Which was awesome !

Oh Yeah ! Almost forgot. I just realized today that straight after half-term since F212 & F232 are on the first two daiiz back I’ve got an extra 8 hours to concentrate on Physics G482 & Maths units !!
My stress levels will go down drastically. I hope.

Leave a Reply

