Freaks

Standard

Well, that was just a weird day.

First I came home fuckin sweatin coz it was so hot. So I decided to take a cold shower. Thought I wouldn’t wet my hair coz it wouldn’t dry on time for us to go out. Then I realized we gotta wait for my brother, who’d probably come at like 6ish, maybe even seven or eight. That meant that they’d be staying over once again, till Monday as usual. So I was dying to leave soon as possible.

All four of them ended up wearing puffy princess dresses. Well, those two turned up to our house as Belle & Rapunzel. Their mom dying for my sisters to dress up too. Urgh ! I’d already picked decent outfits for them to save them from wearing what they didn’t want to. Coz they’re too fuckin chicken to tell my mom.

Well us three decided to act like we had nothing to do with them when we leave the house. But he obviously ended up in the middle of them. When we got there I sent her to shove them in a booth where they can’t be seen, while we ordered.

But obviously my aunt had a problem with the fuckin booth. So the three of us sat there whilst they sat in the open.

Oh ! That was the worst meal. We were laughing so hard throughout. And I was the worst ! Couldn’t breathe half the time. My eyeliner was running down my tear-streaked face & everything. It’s like everything we said was hilarious, cracking lame jokes & saying stupid stuff.

He went after he finished, hung out with them. I was the last one to finish. Coz I was so full on laughter. I even started laughing at the silence.

Then we just sat there like fat girls. Coz we were to full to move. Felt like puking.  Didn’t even know they were waiting for us so we just sat there.

I was dying for them not to come back with us. Left the house at 7:15ish, Left there at 9. So I thought they were deffo coming to ours. But when we got here I was trying to lock them out, but my mom took my brother to drop them off. Think my aunt saw me celebrating b2b

Leave a Reply

