What Lies Beneath

Standard

That girl all over Tyler. Julian I mean. Maria, her name is. Woo ! He hasn’t turned in ages !
I need help ! Somebody ! They just stare.

S about Luke: Damon I know you’re out of friends. But I’m not sure this guy’s the best replacement.

Luke: So it kills vampires. What does this mean for the witches ? D: Nobody cares.

D: Well good news our friend Luke here is an alleged genius at locator spells. 

D: Meanwhile you & I & our ex girlfriend are gonna go on a little school trip. S: Sounds greaat..

Enzo: For some reason I thought that would feel better.

Elena’s giving it all away. Damon’s gonna find out 3411

Stefan & Elena running off to make the fire together, D: Let the games begin.

B: Not to be, the only girl here. But I, can’t watch this. I’m gonna go upstairs.

C: So my deduction skills really suck.
C: So there secret really was about Enzo.

He took Luke. So they can be found now. Ugh, sneaky bitch.

E: Where did that even come from ? C: I, have no idea.

S: What did you think I was gna do ? Hate me. I thought you would hate me. Ugh ~ Can’t get over when they have these moments. And you just see that brother connection/love ^_^

D: That’s for Enzo. And it’s the last time you’ll hear from me.

S: I didn’t want you to think any less of me. Aaahh, the cute friendship of Caroline & Stefan.

E: Ok. Now I’m really confused.
What was that for ? D: Coz I’ve had a really crappy day. And I needed it.

Leave a Reply

