A Closer Walk With Thee

Standard

I knew it was a dream as soon as I saw the baby.

Cammie: Hey. Earth to you. K: Your face C: Thank You

K: My fears of scarring my child as my father scarred me are manifesting as nightmares. It’s horrifically cliche. C: Truthfully, I’m just surprised to hear you acknowledge out loud that you’re going to be a dad.

Francesca. Ugh she’s a bitch. Still hate her. So she ordered the bombings ?

E: Yes. Far better to practice your process of grief Niklaus. Denial, rage & hoarding coffins in basements.

Uh, shite. What’s the thing with Michael.
Oh yeah. So the other side problem has to be here too.

E: Nothing springs to mind at this precise moment. G: Oh gee. Thanks.

E: Please tell me you’ve designed a stronger method to control the witch than playing hard to get. K: Well, I’ve always been partial to the classics.

C: I’d like to say I slept on it, but I didn’t sleep. I stayed awake all night next to the body of a hexed priest, only to attend a funeral filled with vampires. So I’m thinking, you should tell me about the key. Hmmm, she seems a bit … And I’m so used to everyone healing that it looks weird to see her scarred.

E: I believe that was my brothers way of telling you he’d like you to return home with us. Perhaps try a different approach Nicklaus. Fewer references to murder. 

K; This cycled misery ends with my child. H: Hmm. You forgot one thing in your attempt to plead your case. She’s not your child, she’s ours. E: Very heartfelt Nicklaus. K: Bloody hate funerals

Michael: I assume, my reputation precedes me.
Hayley turning !

H: If I died & someone threw a party, I would be so pissed. E: You almost did. A thousand years can’t recall a time I felt so … Frightened. 

 

H: Elijah …

Woo !! Her lil smile after 😀

No ! Don’t bring Michael back !

Leave a Reply

