Man On Fire

Standard

Enzo to C: Seventy years of captivity & she was the one face I clung on to.

S to E: Did i say Damon ? What I meant to say was George.

Shite ! Did Stefan kill Maggie ? But everyone says 1960 he was clean.

Omg it was Damon !

Damon to Maggie: Vividly. It was very hot. Lots of screaming. About the fire in Gilbert House (?) 

Enzo: Coz if I hate you, then I’d have nothing left. Ouch. Right in the feels !
Enzo: There we are. You’re right, I don’t have a care in the world.

Marcose looks familiar from somewhere
D: Yup. Emotion free bye bye humanity.

S to Enzo: I know why Damon didn’t wanna deal with you anymore. You don’t shut up.

Enzo: I think it’s time we both stop coddling him. Stefan & Enzo’s fight. Fuck ! Enzo: Have fun sorting this out with your brother.

S to E: Wouldn’t it be better if no humanity Enzo left for parts unknown & was never heard of again ?

Damon & Stefan’s heartfelt convo, D: Even a crappy one like me ? Even a crappy one like you.
You have to tell him now 😦

One thought on “Man On Fire

Leave a Reply

