Resident Evil

Standard

I was just starting to wonder why they were introducing themselves. It was a dream.

Enzo is hilarious xD Pissing Damon off

D: Does your mysteriously missing girlfriend know how insufferable you are ? Maybe that’s why you haven’t found her. Coz she doesn’t wanna be found.

Okay. So they’re visions. Coz her parents aren’t even alive. E: Caroline, if you bite your tongue any harder it’ll bleed. Say it.

D: You know bringing up her name defeats the purpose of me trying to forget about her. Enzo: Bring up whose name ? Elenaaa

Enzo: Temptation 1 Enzo, Hello gorgeous.

E: They’re not sex dreams C: Yeah, they’re more like romance dreams. D: I don’t need to know that. Ahaha, he looks annoyed at being told all this.

Kol: Well apparently there’s trouble in paradise.

Enzo: So, Who cares for a drink in the library ? C: Yes please.
Gosh. Their awkward talk.
E: I mean, the whole strained, awkward don’t know how to act part.

D: So. Sex dreams about my brother. E: Wow. Ok. Yeahh that’s definitely one way to change the subject.

He sounds like he’s gonna cry when talking about Elena’s visions.

D: Liv has a twin ? Is it possible for there to be one of someone around here ?

Liv’s twin telling them about the travelers & stuff, Enzo: Well this just keeps getting better & better.

Her engagement vision ^^

Enzo: Apparently that’s Elena’s favorite flavor. D: I’m gonna staple your tongue to your chin. Marcose: Not in my house please. D: Marcose I suppose. Well I’m not Stefan & he’s not Elena.

When he says he’s the reason for the doppelgangers coming together, E: Well would you look at that. Think we just met the universe.

D: I’m sorry. Are we walking so I don’t fall asleep. When all those people were chanting & shit, I thought they were gonna take over Damon’s body or something :O

E: Does that mean that it’s over ? (They don’t look happy) S: Yeah it is.

S: I’ll always love you Elena. E: I’ll always love you too.

S: You can either be friends with someone. Or in love with them. But I don’t think you can be both.

How ! Did they take over Tyler !!

Leave a Reply

