When The Hour Hand Is Up~kyu5671

Standard

Another awesome one.

Tragically heartbreaking. But I seem to be a sucker for that.

I’ll admit at first I didn’t really want to read it, but the intro kinda pulled me in. What scared me away was thinking it would be LuhanxLay pairing, I’m hardcore HunHan ship 😛

But it doesn’t have any actual pairings. Though I personally think a few are kinda hinted at; Suho & Chen – when Chen pulks him onto the sofa to sleep with him, Kyungsoo & Jongin – tangled up on the floor in their sleep, Luhan & Sehun – the person Lu told first, Sehun running to hug him as soon as he saw him, yeah maybe I’m going ott & when they go to have some time alone, Baekhyun & Chanyeol – just being nuisances together, I maybe just see coz I wanna.

But these are more like bromances between the pairings ❤

So go read this 😀

76 thoughts on “When The Hour Hand Is Up~kyu5671

  1. I think that everything wrote made a lot of sense.
    However, what about this? what if you were to create a awesome headline?
    I am not suggesting your information is not good., but what if you added a title that grabbed people’s attention?
    I mean When The Hour Hand Is Up~kyu5671 | Not So Innocent Kpopper is
    kinda plain. You could glance at Yahoo’s
    front page and watch how they create post titles to get viewers to open the links.

    You might add a video or a related picture or two to grab readers excited about everything’ve got to say.
    Just my opinion, it might bring your website a little bit more interesting.

    Like

  2. Hey there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My web site looks weird when viewing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Cheers!

    Like

  3. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a
    blog that’s both educative and amusing, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough people are speaking intelligently
    about. I’m very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for
    something regarding this.

    Like

  4. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading
    it, you’re a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your
    blog and will come back in the foreseeable future.

    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice holiday
    weekend!

    Like

  5. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought
    this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to
    a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  6. I think this is one of the most important information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles
    is really great : D. Good job, cheers

    Like

  7. I’m really inspired with your writing skills
    as neatly as with the layout in your weblog. Is that
    this a paid subject or did you modify it your self? Either way
    stay up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great
    weblog like this one today..

    Like

Leave a Reply

