While You Were Sleeping

Standard

Her dancing at the bar, then saying it isn’t her. Confused the fuck out of me. I didn’t realize it was her dream till she woke up.

I love the way Jer’s teasing Damon 😛 Lol

Damon mentioned you. Said you’d get a little judgy. Also said you had a thing for accents

Who’s the gay blonde? He hasn’t actually been shown before, has he ? Coz I don’t remember him. Like at all.

I like Stefan’s new hairdo. Well, it looks new to me, when those travelers were doing that mind thing to him.

Manipulative bitch Elena. She freakin stabbed Liv.

For a second I thought Stefan had been an ambulance guy in his past. Then I got it, it’s his doppelganger is. I found that kinda hot 347 Looks good on him.

Damnit Damon ! You’re gna break her by telling her.
I need you to say something. He sez that so often, doesn’t he ?

Rebekah ? Hi. I’m kidding. Lexi right ? Lol 🙂 Caroline’s face.

Luke ! So that’s where he comes in. He’s going out with Liv’s brother right ? So he’s oredii a vamp or what ? Oh right. Just heard it properly. He’s her brother -_-

She’s just gonna go around blaming everyone for not realizing it wasn’t her 361

Look at us. We’re in a toxic relationship.
Whoo ! They broke up. Yeah. Yeah Yheah. The fuck man !

Barely got time to celebrated & they’re fucking already !

Leave a Reply

