Rescue Me

Standard

But he’s a good man. They can’t just kill him 3411 !!

We’re still bad for each other. And we are still broken up. Last night was a mistake.

E: Damon put some clothes on. Or at least get out of my way. D: You’re loss. I make a pretty good naked breakfast. Then she just does a weird dodge, while Damon just gives her looks 😛

Besides I’ve got you guys. Mystic Falls’ amateur therapists. M: I’m only listening to you because I’m getting paid.

Enzo’s reaction to Caroline’s threat 333 Like a perky blonde angel of death

I’m in need of a murder buddy. I’m joking. Joke. British humor.

Omg ! I almost forgot 322 When Enzo’s like I can’t decide if you’re bored of me or the mission. When Caroline picks up that mag to read, after he gives her looks for a while. She’s like Why not both ? But he just pops out with the fact that he is her type after all  347 I just loled when he picked up that mag with girls on it.

C: Let me guess. She. Made you. Wanna be a better man. E: No. Just reminded me I was a good man all along.

Cheating ? That is so not like him. But I wanna know what he was actually doing, spending so much time with her lately.

Liv: Turns out Elena’s right. The world actually does revolve around her. Noo ! It can’t revolve around her ;P

You’re making excuses for someone you love. That’s what you do.

The things Damon says. Oof ! When he had Elena pushed up against the lockers. 

Hi. My name is Caroline Forbes. And I am a good vampire. I think I pretty much waited to hear this line. It sums up how I feel about her. She is good, I think she has awesome self control for a vamp. But what can I say ? Stefan did teach her.

Maybe you can’t stand the thought of putting Stefan’s life in anyone’s hands but your own. Why does it seem like they keep implying something between Caroline & Stefan ?

T: Whats happening. Who are you people ? E: We’re angels mate. Come to deliver you to the sweet hereafter. I didn’t hear it at first, but when I did I was like LOL you joker !

Do you trust me ? Of course. Then she fuckin snapped Enzo’s neck. It was so fast I almost never got it.

L: Who are you ? T&M: Friends of Jeremy. And Elena. And Damon, sometimes. Don’t forget Bonnie. She’s the one who told us you might be here.

Why do they keep bringing Matt along ? He’s just a human. I just don’t want to see him getting hurt 😦

That little vision Caroline had of killing Tom. Well, more like letting him die. It freaked me out. I was like, You’re meant to be good Caroline 😦

Boo 😦 Enzo killed Tom.

Jeremy’s whole life is bad for Jeremy.

The two of them lying in that car, while Caroline realizes how she was fooled. I’m so charming. I want to distract you. I mean I practically invented that. Fooled by your own tricks. Oooh …

Well the hero part of my mind needs recharging. I’m exhausted after being tortured all day while you were flirting with yet another British …

She finally gets that they ain’t gonna be able to stay away from each other. About fuckin time. I’m sick of her saying it’s off, then they just jump each other.

They’re drinking Stefan & Elena’s blood ?! Eww ! And why the fuck did she kill them all ?? Is that guy who came out of Bonny Morose or watev ?

They got cured pretty quick, don’t you think ? Didn’t even make such a big deal over Elena’s curse thing. 

Leave a Reply

