Passing Time

Standard

Decided to pop down to my mate’s as I haven’t seen her in ages. No that’s a lie. I was at her party the other week.

Anyways, I wasn’t planning on staying long. An hour at max.

Ended up getting home like 9ish. After dozens of calls from my mom wondering where I am.

There was the cutest baby there. But he kept standing in my lap whenever I held him. Wouldn’t stop moving. Energetic lil thing. He was even jumping all over me.

Do you know how delicious babies smell ?

We ended up watching this movie, Student of the Year. Yeah, indian stuff ain’t my thing. The only time I watch stuff like that is when I’m with her.

But yeah … Now I’m knackered

Leave a Reply

