Too Quick

Standard

Eeek !! We picked which subjects we wanna drop. Today !

We should’ve been told beforehand. On the spot decisions don’t always turn out good.

What if I regret it next year 3411 !

Oh well … Not much I can do.

Btw a late bday prezzie came from my bff. It actually arrived on Monday but no one was home to receive it. And I came in just after the delivery man left. So it was redelivered today.

I was having a bad day. But she totally made my day 🙂 Why do we have to be so far apart ? I wanna thank her in person 😦

Leave a Reply

