Issues

Standard

Thought I could get through the day. Came home after first period. Girl Issues

Well I couldn’t exactly stay. I was in agony. Any longer & I wouldv’e been sitting there moaning.

And since I had Math, I would’ve been sitting in a room full of guys, and I’d be moaning. You’d be able to taste le awkwardness in the air.

My mate did that. I feel for the poor guy who was in conversation with her, before she started moaning. That bitch doesn’t know where to draw the line.

At least her class doesn’t fully consist of boys, not like mine.

Leave a Reply

