Clean Slate

Standard

My fuckin computer wiped itself clean !! 320

At least my bookmarks where saved. But that’s about it.

I think I don’t have much work on there, so there’s that.

But all my apps & extensions are all gone 😦 ! It took me forever to get back the few I could remember. There’s still so much missing though … 😦

You don’t understand … I had it all customized. And I need it all back.

Should’ve seen me. I literally died when I realized what happened.

I logged on & it told me my preferences couldn’t be restored. I’m like No biggie …. When I saw everything restored to default I panicked for like ten secs till I saw Oh, it’s logged me out.

I log back in expecting everything to be resolved. But no such thing.

Then began the long journey of reinstalling everything. After searching for them. And tryna recall what was there.

Leave a Reply

