Insatiable

Standard

How far did Deaton reach down their throats ?! He just plucked the freakin flies out 32e

C: Sweetheart, do you want to tell me what insane asylum you escaped from?
D: Coach, insane asylum proper terminology anymore.
C: OK. Sweetheart, what nuthouse did you escape from?

What’s the game Kira’s mom was tryna teach her ?

She’s mygirlfriend. You’re not my type. Obviously we have a lot to talk about.

He’s my type.

Koreans call it batuk. [That is what he said right ?]

The way … Stiles … On the phone 3281

 

Who’s the her that Chris & Derek were referring to ? And what is that red thing ? What was Chris so scared about that he needed Allison to wait for him ??

I don’t care. So long as no one else dies coz of me. I remember everything that I did Scott. 

Lil pep talk from Scott. A: I came to save my best friend. S: I came to save min. I: I just didn’t feel like doing any homework.

Popping up from behind, with smoky oni. It means there’s been a change in ownership. Now thay belong to me. Why does he look so freakin badass right there ?

Nonono. Who else is here ? Who came with you ? I didn’t even know she legit never wanted them there. I didn’t think those messages were actually from her.

What did Allison’s arrow do to the oni ?

Its bcoz it doesnt hurt. Its okay. It’s OK. It’s OK, it’s perfect. I’m in the arms of my first love. The first person I ever loved. The person I’ll always love. I love you, Scott. Scott McCall. 

Confessions. Crying !! :((((( It was too fuckin sweet 33a ! Even though they were separated she still loved him. We already know Scott still did. Why did they break up anyway ??

What’s happening to Stiles ?! And the fucking nogitsune just snuck off 341

Leave a Reply

