Farewell To Storyville

Standard

A trial ? Really ?!

Wow ! Elijah is fast. I didn’t even see that. 35f I thought my screen was lagging so I went back to see it again. You wouldn’t listen to her. So now you must listen to me.

She tried to kill Michael ?? Coz of how he treated Klaus. Come on .. That’s gotta trump her betrayal. 

So help me Niklaus

Sureyou dress it up with your fancysuits & handkerchiefs. With your mask of eloquence & civility He putit in Elijah ! Gasp

You’re insane !  Yes. Yes !
You wanted me dead ! Admit it !
The amount of times he said Admit it !

You missed my heart. Perhaps I did. Or perhaps I never meant to kill you. Her face. She looked terrified. When he stabbed her, then he sat looking at the stake I was like Huh ? How did he take it back out ?Is she dead ? Oh.

And poor Elijah. He dedicates himself to everyone but himself. And he’s just lying there with that dagger in him.

We are the definition of cursed. Always & Forever

Very deep but … He’s still in there

He just zooms in like, I trust I need no introduction.

That is all. Run along. When he’s done 🙂

But not me. I’m finally free. She looked so happy when she was driving off. I was shitting myself thinking somethings gonna happen right then.

Be sure to tell her stories of her crazy auntie Becks

 

Leave a Reply

