Julliete

Standard

The song “Deal with It” was originally written and sung by Jay Sean, who originally intended it to be the title single of his second album My Own Way (2008). He later gave it to Corbin Bleu, whose version of the song features background vocals by Jay Sean. The song earned Jay Sean a BMI Songwriter Award [3] and was later instrumentally covered in the 2009 song “Juliette” by South Koreanband SHINee.[4][5]

From …

Now I finally know why I think of this song everytime I hear Juliette. I couldn’t get over how similar they were. It was amazing how I could sing Deal With It along to them singing Juliette.

Leave a Reply

