De-void

Standard

I just knew Stiles wasn’t gonna stay cuffed. His poor dad 😦 And what the fuck is going on with Agent Mccall ?! I don’t get what he needs to tell Scott.

Real Stiles would not have been able to throw Derek like that 🙂

Eewwwww !!!!!! The flies !! Bleugh !! 346
Isaac’s possessed now ?!

#GamesWithoutRules

And Derek ?! I’m gonna cry 33f It was so gross how it went in. And Aidan ?! Wtf is going on ?!!?!

Stiles’ face whilst strangling Aidan 😦 Fuckin creepy

Doc you bought something to paralyze his body. You got anything for his mouth. Yes I do.

Why do those nails keep coming up ?? 361

He doesn’t look like he would survive a slap across the face, much less the bite of a werewolf. 

#Pale & sickly Stiles

When are you ppl gonna start trusting me ? I meant Stiles. /ohHis face though 🙂

Derek is kinda hot as a bad guy 328

This is my first time in someone else’s head. I totally expected them to get separated. But not that quickly.

Peter actually cares about Lydia. Lightbulb moment. Or did he just want the info after she gets back 35a 

We’re not together anymore. This is wrong. He’s snogging her whilst Lydia’s with the freakin nogitsune.

Stiles & nogitsune playing on the Nematon 🙂 Lol. Just looks funny in a kinda ironic way. I don’t really get how to say it 361

I was practically crying when Stiles was puking out bandages. I thought it was a snake. Then his tongue. Their faces ! They were so frikkin scared !

So it wasn’t Stiles’ that woke up ? But he came outta the bandages ? And wtf did the nogitsune do with Lydia ?

Stiles is safe now, right ?

P.S. I thought a main character was meant to die. And it pretty much looked like it was Isaac. But he’s not so dead atm. Crap ! Do I have to carry on fearing who’s gonna die ?

Leave a Reply

