2MIN !!!!KISS!!!!

Standard

8:30am
Omo!!!!

Just heard about it yesterday !! 3411 It happened yesterday right ?!

I need to see this !

Apparently it was forced by Taemin ?! Well good to see him initiate for once. Though he did leap in quite far /raised brow/

Anyways, I’m waiting for my bus & it’s taking too long 😦 It’s not fair if I woke up at six today & I still get late !

I’m going back to how I was at the start of the year. Waking up at dawnish & getting to college on time. And every day too. No more bunking for me till the year is over hopefully. That doesn’t mean I’ll bunk next year though.

Oh it’s here …

Leave a Reply

