Graphics

Standard

For quite a while I’ve had this thing where I wanted to learn to use Photoshop.

But I hadn’t got round to it coz it’s so dull & grey. I always preferred to edit online.

Then just last week I actually used it. And I gotta say it sucks. I progressed from totally not being able to use it. But I don’t like it.

It hasn’t put me off my thing though. Recently I’ve been proper into making gifs & stuff. Started on graphics too now.

Downloaded GIMP the other day. Way better to use.

Anyways … So … I’mma make a portfolio page on here 🙂

Decided I might aswell take requests on AFF. Gives me a purpose to making these y’kno

Leave a Reply

