Very Serious

Standard

College has become a joke.

Lately I haven’t been turning up half the time. Stupid stuff like I can’t be bothered to get up in the morning. So I tell myself I’ll only sleep through first period & go in for the rest of the day. Obviously that doesn’t happen & I end up lazing around all day. Not necassarily in bed but still …

And the days I do turn up, I euther barely make it on time. Or I’m extremely late.

I don’t know why everyone hasn’t just given up on me already. My mate still asks me Where I was yesterday.

Leave a Reply

