Him !!

Standard

Wow ! A finally used my actual name ! :O

Since the start I’ve always been one nickname or another. At one point I was headphones. That one lasted quite long. Coz I always had headphones on in class. What can I say ? I need background noise.

But today he said my actual name ! Like not even the one most people I know in college use. My actual real one. The one only my close friends call me by !…

I actually didn’t realize at first. Then ten minutes later I’m like Wait a minute. Did he just …? Oh …

I like the way it sounds on his tongue 🙂

Omg what did I just …!

Meh …

Leave a Reply

