Top Doll

Gallery

Omg !! I’m so late !!

I just about saw the Kobe fanmeet pics & vids :O ! That was on the 23/24 Feb … And I only found out about it yesterday morning. In bloody March !!

Ok … Enuff on that. Time to say what I came to 🙂

Jiyong as a maid 😀 He looks adorbs ^^ And he’s gone a bit chubby Squealing That’s sho cute.

photo

Was Seungri wearing a skirt ? Or was it a kilt. Idk :/

Ummm … Ji’s dance :O Holy Shit !! And it had to be a TOP doll. What can I say. I’m not complaining 🙂 That’s just perf. One of my top ships 😉

Leave a Reply

