Let It Snow

Standard

Oh My Fuckin Daiiz !! It’s Snowing !!

I only realized at like around 10-ish coz I came out of first period then.

Funny thing is … On the way here I was remembering sledging back when I was in boarding school.

Just let me say it was one of the most fun things I’ve ever done. It’s fuckin awesome !!!

But now I think I’ve had more than enough of it :/ After six years of too much .. You start to get sick of it.

Urgh ! Now everyone’s getting excited & I’m just like Meh

I want it gone by 3-ish.

So I can go home nice & dry. I already got so bloody soaked by rain on the way here

Now I feel hungry

Off to eat ♥

Leave a Reply

