Head

Standard

I just got out of my Further Maths lesson
And let’s just say I’m gonna die

Basically what happened was … We’re doing Binomials & my teacher used an example of a biased coin. Important part being coin.

So we had the probability of head or tail.
Everytime he said Head all the guys cracked up.

Being the only girl in the class I tried to just pay attention as if I had no idea what they were on about.

I just happened to be chewing at that precise moment which resulted in me swallowing the damn thing ! I was feeling sick to my stomach as it was & now I had to drink tons of water in the hope of helping it down

I swear they makes it so hard for me to be the only one in class. I need my mate to come back in. She used to be in my class but moved. And left me all on my lonesome 😦

So basically yeah Now I think I’m gonna die

Leave a Reply

