I’m Dying Here

Standard

Taemin is so I’m gonna cry 😦
I’ve been looking through my pics I have on my phone & OhMyFreakinDaiiz !!
He’s gonna kill me man !
And all these korean guys

No Lie ! My actual heart is hurting …  Like physically !

They are just way too much I swear.

And I’m just sitting here in college so … Can’t do much about it can I ?
Just gotta suffer in silence

Anyways I got class in a few so gotta dash

I’m soo glad for being able to do this You know … Blog from my email. Because these freakin computers have blocked everything  So I can’t like do much 😦

Okay .. Officially off now ♥

    

Leave a Reply

