Can’t Do This :(

Standard

I am literally fighting myself.

Why am I so lazy ?

I haven’t actually been to college in yonks & I can’t bring myself to do it. I’ve gotta go in tomorrow. 😦 I literally only popped in once last week & that’s it. So basically I’ve been off sick for like a week & now …. Pffffffttt.

Deflated

What’s a girl gotta do to survive around here ?

You know … I’m actually just plain lazy. I wanna sit at home & read fanfiction & watch stupid shows on the internet & blog about it all. Sigh.
Well I need sleep if I’m gonna get up for college tomorrow. This time for real though. *Lazy Smile*

Leave a Reply

