Lunar New Year

Standard

Soo … Like I thing it was the Lunar New Year/Chinese New Year. I’m not even sure what day that was.

No fair ! I was so prepared to go all out on it y’kno. Only online obviously.

Well anyways HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR then !!!

♪───O(≧∇≦)O────♪

cr: Axis

I heard it’s the Year of the Horse (?)

cr: yeolibaekie-holic

Fuck that. Just found out it’s TODAY !! 322

Yay ! I’m on time !! 

Time to spam with celebratory pics coz I can 😛

Girl’s Day 

Jung Hoseok 

Taehyung 

Park Jimin 

BTS 

Min Yoongi 

Jung Kook 

BTS 

Jin 

Namjoon 

BTS 

SHINee 

VIXX 

Sehun & Xiumin with TVXQ 

A-Pink 

MBLAQ 

BAP & Secret

MYNAME 

Teen Top 

4minute 

BEAST 

T-ARA 

Tiny-G 

Dara & Thunder 

Changmin & Lee YeonHee 

U-Know 

Onew & Tae 

Okaii I’ll stop now coz I need to sleep so I don’t bunk off college again tomorrow x

2 thoughts on “Lunar New Year

  1. I will immediately grab your rss feed once i can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me recognize in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

