K Dramas

Standard

You know the only reason I started watching Medical Top Team was coz Minho’s in it.

I literally died when I found out he’s not even the main character. He’s still in the actual Top Team I know, but when I watched it I wanted it to be about him.

But then I got into it. And now I’m watching it coz I think I actually like it. But I can’t help getting pissed at some of the crap going on though.

Anyways … He is so frikkin adorable in that show don’t you think ? He’s actually adorable all the time. But you know what I mean ^-^

I swear to … I can’t get into any more k dramas. I need to maintain what little life I still gave. Apart from that parody of The Heirs that Taemin’s in. I must see that.

But you know what I totally must watch ? SHINee’s One Fine Day !! I only have like two freakin episodes left & I can’t find no more subbed links. Sucks huh ? 😦

2 thoughts on “K Dramas

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I?ll certainly comeback.

    Like

Leave a Reply

