In College

Standard

OhMyDaiiz !!
I’m like soo dead right now. I’ve had to literally drag myself around everywhere to all my lessons. I have no frikkin energy to even live forget being in college.

What am I even doing here today ? I only came in coz I’ve like missed the last two days & had shitty attendance lately coz my health goes whoosh when winter comes round ~ I still love winter tho & now I am soo regretting it.

 I would actually be at home right now if it wasn’t for my stupid Maths teacher well … Further Maths who just loves keeping us in to do little odd things like mark practise papers when we’ve just done our mocks & exams are still some time away.

Anyways … talkin of him I gotta go to him now. So I can be home by hopefully half two

x

Leave a Reply

